Contact Us

If you would like to contact Grwp Hanes Deganwy History Group, or have any enquiries with regards to this website, please forward an email or contact the Secretary or the Webmaster.


Vicky Macdonald
Tel: 01492 583379


Trefor Price
Tel: 07711588714



Committee 2023


Committee-2016-17 Inserts

Committee 2017

Back Row: Gwyn Hughes, John Griffiths, Lucinda Smith, Arfon Williams, John M. Davies, Ifor Williams.

Front Row: Mary Meldrum, Kevin Slattery, Eric Smith, Elan Rivers, Vicky Macdonald.

Insert: Nigel Bannermann, Adrian Hughes.

Committee 2016

Committee 2016

Back Row :-Nigel Bannermann , John M. Davies , Adrian Hughes , Ifor Williams , Gwyn Hughes.

Front Row , Vicky Macdonald , Kevin Slattery ,  Eric Smith , Mary Meldrum , John Griffiths.

Inserts – Arfon Williams , Elan Rivers.

committee 2015 with insert.jpgaa

Committee 2015

Back Row :- Kevin Slattery Vice Chairman, John M. Davies, Adrian Hughes, Tony Hobson, , Gwyn Hughes Webmaster, John Griffiths Media Technician.

Front Row , Vicky Macdonald Art / Web Design , Eric Smith Chairman, Mary Meldrum Treasurer, Ifor P. Williams Sectretary, Elan Rivers Librarian,

insert – Nigel Bannerman .

2014 Committee cropped

Committee 2014

Back Row :- Kevin Slattery, John M. Davies, Tony Hobson, Ifor P. Williams , Gwyn Hughes, John Griffiths.

Front Row , Fiona Richards , Eric Smith , Mary Meldrum , Vicky Macdonald , Elan Rivers,

insert – Bob Barnsdale .

Deganwy committee 2014-2015

 Committee 2013

Back row:
Ifor P.Williams Sect., Eric Smith Chairman  , Bob Barnsdale,  Kevin Slattery , John M.Davies .

Front row:
John Griffiths Media Technician, Treasurer , Vicky Macdonald Web Design, Fiona Richards vice – Chair. Elan Rivers Librarian, Mary Meldrum Treasurer , Gwyn Hughes Webmaster.


2013 Committee

Committee 2012

Back row:
Ifor P.Williams Sect., Gwyn Hughes Webmaster , Eric Smith , John M.Davies Grant Co-ord. Kevin Slattery , John Griffiths Media Technician.

Front row:
Faye Macpherson Treasurer , Elan Rivers Chair. Vicky Macdonald, Fiona Richards vice – Chair.

Inset Arfon W.Williams Librarian.


2012 Committee

Committee 2011

Back row:
Neil Hilton vice Chair., Gwyn Hughes Webmaster , Jason Weyman Chair , Eric Smith , Stuart A.Rivers. John Griffiths Media Technician.

Front row:
Fiona Richards , Elan Rivers Ifor P.Williams Sect. Vicky Macdonald, Pat Rarcliffe Treasurer.

Inset Arfon W.Williams Librarian.

Web Design North Wales by Indever